Header Image for Chobham Parish Council

Your Councillors

Chobham Parish Council comprises nine elected members who are supported by the Parish Office.

The current Council was elected in May 2015 and will serve for four years (until May 2019). A vacancy was created in January 2018 resulting in a By-Election which was held on 29th March 2018. Cllr Sean Moynagh was elected as an Independent.

To view biographies and contact details of each of the current Councillors, please select from the menu on the left.

Members Attendance 

For the year, May 2017 - April 2018

For the six months May - October 2018

 Find contact details for our two Surrey Heath Borough Councillors